Featured

Book Lovers

Book Lovers

AUTHOR: Emily Henry / DESCRIPTION: Nora Stephens' life is books-she's read them all-and she is not that type of heroine. Not the plucky one,not the laidback dream girland especially not the sweetheart..

$15.30

The Edge of in Between

The Edge of in Between

AUTHOR: Lorelei Savaryn / DESCRIPTION: A spellbinding tale of magical realism and superb,twisty retelling of The Secret Gardenwhere twelve-year-old Lottie's colorful world turns suddenly gray when an ..

$16.19

This Time Tomorrow

This Time Tomorrow

AUTHOR: Emma Straub / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **SIGNED COPY** / DESCRIPTION: The New York TimesΓÇôbestselling author of The Vacationers and All Adults Here combines her trademark charm and wit with a mo..

$28.00

Such Sharp Teeth

Such Sharp Teeth

AUTHOR: Rachel Harrison / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **SIGNED COPY PRE-ORDER. If you would like your copy personalized please make note of that in the comments section at check-out** / DESCRIPTION: A youn..

$27.00

A Lady for a Duke

A Lady for a Duke

AUTHOR: Alexis Hall / DESCRIPTION: A lush,sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material--perfect for fans of Netflix's BridgertonEvie Dunmoreand Lisa Kleypas! Whe..

$14.39

Forging Silver Into Stars

Forging Silver Into Stars

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **Signed Edition** / DESCRIPTION: \..

$18.99

Ordinary Monsters

Ordinary Monsters

AUTHOR: J. M. Miro / DESCRIPTION: A STUNNING NEW WORK OF HISTORICAL FANTASY,J. M. MIRO'S ORDINARY MONSTERS INTRODUCES READERS TO THE DARKLABYRINTHINE WORLD OF THE TALENTS England1882. In Victorian Lon..

$25.99

For the Throne

For the Throne

AUTHOR: Hannah Whitten / DESCRIPTION: Read the breathtaking sequel to FOR THE WOLF,the instant NYT and USA Today fantasy bestseller. Red's sister Neve is trapped in a mysterious land of twisted rootsl..

$16.19

Woman of Light

Woman of Light

AUTHOR: Kali Fajardo-Anstine / DESCRIPTION: A dazzling epic of betrayal,loveand fate that spans five generations of an Indigenous Chicano family in the American Westfrom the author of the National Boo..

$25.20

A Consuming Fire

A Consuming Fire

AUTHOR: Laura E. Weymouth / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: *** Signed Copy Pre-Order! Please make any personalization requests in the comments section at check out*** / DESCRIPTION: Uprooted meets&n..

$16.99

Horse

Horse

AUTHOR: Geraldine Brooks / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **Signed copy** / DESCRIPTION: A discarded painting in a junk pile,a skeleton in an atticand the greatest racehorse in American history: from these str..

$28.00

Night of the Raven Dawn of the Dove

Night of the Raven Dawn of the Dove

AUTHOR: Rati Mehrotra / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **Pre-Order** Releases 10/18/22 / DESCRIPTION: Young Adult Fiction..

$15.19