Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Holding Up the Universe

Holding Up the Universe

AUTHOR: Jennifer Niven / DESCRIPTION: A New York Times Bestseller From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someon..

$5.00

Home Field Advantage

Home Field Advantage

AUTHOR: Dahlia Adler / DESCRIPTION: \..

$17.99

Hotel Magnifique

Hotel Magnifique

AUTHOR: Emily J. Taylor / DESCRIPTION: Seventeen-year-old Jani and her little sister Zosa secure jobs at a glamorous magical hotel,but when Jani realizes that their staff contracts are unbreakableshe ..

$17.09

How It All Blew Up

How It All Blew Up

AUTHOR: Arvin Ahmadi / DESCRIPTION: Fleeing to Rome in the wake of coming out to his Muslim family,a failed relationshipand blackmaileighteen-year-old Amir Azadi embarks on a more authentic life with ..

$5.00

I Am Margaret Moore

I Am Margaret Moore

AUTHOR: Hannah Capin / DESCRIPTION: Lyrical and haunting,Hannah Capin's I Am Margaret Moore is a paranormal thriller that tests the hold of sisterhood and truth. I am a girl. I am a monstertoo. Each s..

$17.09

I Am The Messenger

I Am The Messenger

AUTHOR: Markus Zusak / DESCRIPTION: After capturing a bank robber,nineteen-year-old cab driver Ed Kennedy begins receiving mysterious messages that direct him to addresses where people need helpand he..

$2.00

I Killed Zoe Spanos

I Killed Zoe Spanos

AUTHOR: Kit Frick / DESCRIPTION: A People Best Book of Summer 2020 A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020 ΓÇ£The YA thriller of the summer.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöBustle For fans of Sadie and Serial,this gripping thriller ..

$5.00

I'm Not Feeling Well Today

I'm Not Feeling Well Today

AUTHOR: Shirley Neitzel / DESCRIPTION: In cumulative verses using rebuses,a young boy describes all the things he will need since he is not feeling well--until he learns that school is closed because ..

$2.00

In the Time of Dragon Moon

In the Time of Dragon Moon

AUTHOR: Janet Lee Carey / DESCRIPTION: Uma,a Healer raised by a tribe of people native to Wilde Islandmust complete an impossible task for the English queen or be burned aliveand her only ally is the ..

$5.00

Inheritance

Inheritance

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini / DESCRIPTION: After successfully evading an Urgals ambush,Eragon is adopted into the Ingeitum clan and sent to finish his training so he can further help the Varden in the..

$5.00

Inland

Inland

AUTHOR: Kat Rosenfield / DESCRIPTION: Returning to the coast after living in the Midwest,Callie's mysterious illness disappearsbut when the water near her house begins to call hershe uncovers dangerou..

$5.00

Instructions for Dancing

Instructions for Dancing

AUTHOR: Nicola Yoon / DESCRIPTION: AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER \..

$10.79

Into the Dim

Into the Dim

AUTHOR: Janet B. Taylor / DESCRIPTION: Sixteen-year-old Hope Walton travels back in time to help rescue her mother,a member of the secret society of time travelerswho is trapped in twelfth-century Eng..

$5.00

It Goes Like This

It Goes Like This

AUTHOR: Miel Moreland / DESCRIPTION: In Miel Moreland's heartfelt young adult debut,It Goes Like Thisfour queer teens realize that sometimes you have to risk hitting repeat on heartbreak. EvaCelesteGi..

$5.00

Jay's Gay Agenda

Jay's Gay Agenda

AUTHOR: Jason June / DESCRIPTION: From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves,first hookupsand first heartbreaks--and ho..

$9.99

Showing 61 to 75 of 198 (14 Pages)