Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Horror Hotel

Horror Hotel

AUTHOR: Victoria Fulton, Faith McClaren / DESCRIPTION: This addictive YA horror about a group of teen ghost hunters who spend the night in a haunted LA hotel is The Blair Witch Project for the TikTok ..

$3.00

How It All Blew Up

How It All Blew Up

AUTHOR: Arvin Ahmadi / DESCRIPTION: Fleeing to Rome in the wake of coming out to his Muslim family,a failed relationshipand blackmaileighteen-year-old Amir Azadi embarks on a more authentic life with ..

$5.00

I Was Born for This

I Was Born for This

AUTHOR: Alice Oseman / DESCRIPTION: From the bestselling creator of HEARTSTOPPER and LOVELESS,a deeply funny and deeply moving exploration of identityfriendshipand fame. For Angel Rahimi life is about..

$17.09

I'm Not Feeling Well Today

I'm Not Feeling Well Today

AUTHOR: Shirley Neitzel / DESCRIPTION: In cumulative verses using rebuses,a young boy describes all the things he will need since he is not feeling well--until he learns that school is closed because ..

$2.00

Inheritance

Inheritance

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini / DESCRIPTION: After successfully evading an Urgals ambush,Eragon is adopted into the Ingeitum clan and sent to finish his training so he can further help the Varden in the..

$5.00

Instructions for Dancing

Instructions for Dancing

AUTHOR: Nicola Yoon / DESCRIPTION: AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER \..

$10.79

It Looks Like Us

It Looks Like Us

AUTHOR: Alison Ames / DESCRIPTION: Shy high school junior Riley Kowalski is spending her winter break on a research trip to Antarctica,sponsored by one of the worldΓÇÖs biggest tech companies. She joi..

$16.99

It's Not Summer Without You

It's Not Summer Without You

AUTHOR: Jenny Han..

$3.00

Last of Her Name

Last of Her Name

AUTHOR: Jessica Khoury / DESCRIPTION: \..

$2.00

Lawless Spaces

Lawless Spaces

AUTHOR: Corey Ann Haydu / DESCRIPTION: While a highly publicized sexual assault case threatens to destroy her and her mother,sixteen-year-old Mimi Dovewick tries to understand their tense relationship..

$5.00

Letters to the Lost

Letters to the Lost

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer..

$9.99

Letters to the Lost

Letters to the Lost

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer..

$5.00

Lifeboat Clique

Lifeboat Clique

AUTHOR: Kathy Parks..

$5.00

Listen to Your Heart

Listen to Your Heart

AUTHOR: Kasie West / DESCRIPTION: Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han,this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle...

$5.00

Lord of the Fly Fest

Lord of the Fly Fest

AUTHOR: Goldy Moldavsky / DESCRIPTION: New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldasky delivers a darkly funny,twisty YA thriller about influencer culture that's Lord of the Flies meets Karen McManus..

$17.09

Showing 61 to 75 of 206 (14 Pages)