• Unpregnant
AUTHOR: Jenni Hendriks, Ted Caplan / DESCRIPTION: SOON TO BE A MOVIE FROM HBO MAX! A Top Ten YALSA 2020 Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers! Perfect for fans of Juno and Jennifer E. Smith,Unpregnant is a heartfelt and hysterically funny YA debut about fierce friendshipreproductive rightsand the wild road to adulthood. \

Unpregnant

  • Product Code: Book
  • SKU: 9780062876256
  • Author: Jenni Hendriks, Ted Caplan
  • Condition: NEW
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Availability: 2
  • $10.49