• A Court of Thorns and Roses
AUTHOR: Sarah J. Maas / DESCRIPTION: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin,this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woodsa beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legendsFeyre discovers that her captor is not an animalbut Tamlin--one of the lethalimmortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estateher feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautifuldangerous world of the Fae. But an ancientwicked shadow over the faerie lands is growingand Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

  • Product Code: Book
  • SKU: BP801
  • Author: Sarah J. Maas
  • Condition: acceptable
  • Genre: Young Adult Fiction
  • Availability: 1
  • $4.00