AUTHOR: Lisa Greenwald / DESCRIPTION: Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa GreenwaldΓÇÖs new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party. The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules,fabulous outfitsand a fresh start. But for eleven-year-old Kaylanthe chaos of new locker combinationscafeteria cliquesand potential first kisses is more than she can handle. She dreads the start of sixth grade and feels like she wantsΓÇönoneedsΓÇöa winning game plan. LuckilyKaylan and her effortlessly chill BFFAriannahave a fool-proof plan for tackling transitions: a list of eleven things they need to do to totally transform themselves before they both turn twelve in November. But between making guy friendsgetting detention (and makeovers!)helping humanityand having super-candid conversations with their moms about their flawsthe first 100 days of school turn out worse than Kaylan ever imagined. Kaylan and Ari forget to focus on their friendship and soon their loyalty to the listΓÇöwhat was meant to help them keep it togetherΓÇöbecomes the very thing tearing their lives apart.

11 Before 12

  • Product Code: Book
  • SKU: 9780062411747
  • Author: Lisa Greenwald
  • Condition: Acceptable
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Availability: 1
  • $13.59