Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


5 to 1

5 to 1

AUTHOR: Holly Bodger / DESCRIPTION: When females are rendered a valuable commodity after decades of gender selection that has caused boys to outnumber girls in India's Koyanagar,a girl who wants to av..

$5.00

A Dress for the Wicked

A Dress for the Wicked

AUTHOR: Autumn Krause..

$5.00

A Northern Light

A Northern Light

AUTHOR: Jennifer Donnelly / DESCRIPTION: In 1906,sixteen-year-old Mattiedetermined to attend college and be a writer against the wishes of her father and fiancetakes a job at a summer inn where she di..

$2.00

A Totally Awkward Love Story

A Totally Awkward Love Story

AUTHOR: Tom Ellen, Lucy Ivison / DESCRIPTION: Originally published in paperback by Chicken House,Londonin 2014under the title Lobsters...

$5.00

A Treason of Thorns

A Treason of Thorns

AUTHOR: Laura E. Weymouth / DESCRIPTION: Dark,grippingand utterly uniquethis atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and..

$9.99

A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horro

A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horro

AUTHOR: Caleb Roehrig / DESCRIPTION: Who is the Riverdale Ripper? And why is Jughead waking up covered in blood? Based on the original Archie Comics characters! Everyone knows the characters from Rive..

$2.00

Agnes at the End of the World

Agnes at the End of the World

AUTHOR: Kelly McWilliams / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Alichino

Alichino

/ DESCRIPTION: Manga..

$2.00

All American Boys

All American Boys

AUTHOR: Jason Reynolds, Brendan Kiely / DESCRIPTION: When sixteen-year-old Rashad is mistakenly accused of stealing,classmate Quinn witnesses his brutal beating at the hands of a police officer who ha..

$10.99

Althea & Oliver

Althea & Oliver

AUTHOR: Cristina Moracho / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: ex-library..

$5.00

Always and Forever

Always and Forever

AUTHOR: Jenny Han / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£Sweetly funny.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöEntertainment Weekly New York Times bestselling author Lara JeanΓÇÖs letter-writing days arenΓÇÖt over in this surprise follow-up to the bestse..

$2.00

Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss

AUTHOR: Stephanie Perkins..

$2.00

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest (Manga) Vol. 6

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest (Manga) Vol. 6

AUTHOR: Ryo Shirakome / DESCRIPTION: ONE MAN ARMY Hajime and his companions have returned to the town of Ur,where a horde of demons looms just over the horizon. The town might not mean anything to him..

$10.39

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

AUTHOR: Benjamin Alire Saenz / DESCRIPTION: Fifteen-year-old Ari Mendoza is an angry loner with a brother in prison,but when he meets Dante and they become friendsAri starts to ask questions about him..

$5.00

As Far As You'll Take Me

As Far As You'll Take Me

AUTHOR: Phil Stamper / DESCRIPTION: \..

$16.19

Showing 1 to 15 of 168 (12 Pages)