Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


A Curse So Dark and Lonely

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer..

$9.99

A Dress for the Wicked

A Dress for the Wicked

AUTHOR: Autumn Krause..

$5.00

A List of Cages

A List of Cages

AUTHOR: Robin Roe / DESCRIPTION: When Adam Blake lands the best elective ever in his senior year,serving as an aide to the school psychologisthe thinks he's got it made. Sureit means a lot of sitting ..

$2.00

A Northern Light

A Northern Light

AUTHOR: Jennifer Donnelly / DESCRIPTION: In 1906,sixteen-year-old Mattiedetermined to attend college and be a writer against the wishes of her father and fiancetakes a job at a summer inn where she di..

$2.00

A Treason of Thorns

A Treason of Thorns

AUTHOR: Laura E. Weymouth / DESCRIPTION: Dark,grippingand utterly uniquethis atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and..

$9.99

A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horro

A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horro

AUTHOR: Caleb Roehrig / DESCRIPTION: Who is the Riverdale Ripper? And why is Jughead waking up covered in blood? Based on the original Archie Comics characters! Everyone knows the characters from Rive..

$2.00

Agnes at the End of the World

Agnes at the End of the World

AUTHOR: Kelly McWilliams / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Alichino

Alichino

/ DESCRIPTION: Manga..

$2.00

All American Boys

All American Boys

AUTHOR: Jason Reynolds, Brendan Kiely / DESCRIPTION: When sixteen-year-old Rashad is mistakenly accused of stealing,classmate Quinn witnesses his brutal beating at the hands of a police officer who ha..

$10.99

Althea & Oliver

Althea & Oliver

AUTHOR: Cristina Moracho / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: ex-library..

$5.00

Always and Forever

Always and Forever

AUTHOR: Jenny Han / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£Sweetly funny.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöEntertainment Weekly New York Times bestselling author Lara JeanΓÇÖs letter-writing days arenΓÇÖt over in this surprise follow-up to the bestse..

$2.00

American Royals

American Royals

AUTHOR: Katharine McGee..

$9.99

Among the Beasts and Briars

Among the Beasts and Briars

AUTHOR: Ashley Poston / DESCRIPTION: Ashley Poston,acclaimed author of Heart of Ironreturns with a darklush fairy tale-inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard. Cerys is safe in the ..

$16.19

Anna and the French Kiss

Anna and the French Kiss

AUTHOR: Stephanie Perkins..

$2.00

Black Dove White Raven

Black Dove White Raven

AUTHOR: Elizabeth Wein..

$5.00

Showing 1 to 15 of 155 (11 Pages)