Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


The Sun Is Also a Star

The Sun Is Also a Star

AUTHOR: Nicola Yoon / DESCRIPTION: The #1 New York Times bestseller and National Book Award finalist from the bestselling author of Everything,Everything (streaming now!) will have you falling in love..

$3.00

The Taking of Jake Livingston

The Taking of Jake Livingston

AUTHOR: Ryan Douglass / DESCRIPTION: Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee. Now in paperback. Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people every..

$8.99

The Undead Truth of Us

The Undead Truth of Us

AUTHOR: Britney Lewis / DESCRIPTION: After her mother's sudden death,sixteen-year-old dancer Zharie Young begins seeing zombiesand when she meets an undead boyhe helps her understand how love can chan..

$16.19

The Walled City

The Walled City

AUTHOR: Ryan Graudin..

$5.00

The Weight of the Stars

The Weight of the Stars

AUTHOR: K. Ancrum / DESCRIPTION: A vivid,evocative YA lesbian romance about how the universe is full of second chances. Ryann Bird dreams of traveling across the stars. But a career in space isnΓÇÖt a..

$5.00

The Witch King

The Witch King

AUTHOR: H. E. Edgmon / DESCRIPTION: To save a fae kingdom,a trans witch must face his traumatic past and the royal fiancé he left behind. This debut YA fantasy will leave you spellbound. Wyatt would ..

$5.00

The Words In My Hands

The Words In My Hands

AUTHOR: Asphyxia / DESCRIPTION: Part coming of age,part call to actionthis fast-paced #ownvoices novel about a Deaf teenager is a unique and inspiring exploration of what it means to belong. Set in an..

$17.99

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly

AUTHOR: Simms Taback / DESCRIPTION: \..

$2.00

These Fleeting Shadows

These Fleeting Shadows

AUTHOR: Kate Alice Marshall / DESCRIPTION: The Haunting of Hill House meets Knives Out in a bid for an inheritance that will leave Helen Vaughan either rich...or dead. Helen Vaughan doesn't know why s..

$17.09

Thirteen Doorways Wolves Behind Them All

Thirteen Doorways Wolves Behind Them All

AUTHOR: Laura Ruby / DESCRIPTION: From the author of Printz Medal winner Bone Gap comes the unforgettable story of two young women--one living,one dead--dealing with lossdesireand the fragility of the..

$5.00

This Is Where It Ends

This Is Where It Ends

AUTHOR: Marieke Nijkamp / DESCRIPTION: 10:00 a.m. The principal of Opportunity,Alabama's high school finishes her speechwelcoming the entire student body to a new semester and encouraging them to exce..

$5.00

This Light Between Us: A Novel of World War II

This Light Between Us: A Novel of World War II

AUTHOR: Andrew Fukuda / DESCRIPTION: For readers of The Librarian Of Auschwitz,This Light Between Us is a powerfully affecting story of World War II about the unlikeliest of pen palsΓÇöa Japanese Amer..

$5.00

This Place Is Still Beautiful

This Place Is Still Beautiful

AUTHOR: Xixi Tian / DESCRIPTION: A sweeping debut novel about first love,complicated family dynamicsand the pernicious legacy of racism. Perfect for fans of Tahereh MafiJandy Nelsonand Emily X.R. Panw..

$17.09

This Poison Heart

This Poison Heart

AUTHOR: Kalynn Bayron / DESCRIPTION: Darkness blooms in bestselling author Kalynn Bayron's new contemporary fantasy about a girl with a unique and deadly power. Briseis has a gift: with a single touch..

$9.99

This Vicious Grace

This Vicious Grace

AUTHOR: Emily Thiede / DESCRIPTION: When eighteen-year-old Alessa's power to slay demons mysteriously disappears,she hires Dantea cynical outcast marked as a killerto become her bodyguardand soon disc..

$17.09

Showing 151 to 165 of 188 (13 Pages)