Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Orphan Monster Spy

Orphan Monster Spy

AUTHOR: Matt Killeen / DESCRIPTION: Simulataneously published by Usborne Publishing Limited,2018...

$5.00

P.S. I Still Love You

P.S. I Still Love You

AUTHOR: Jenny Han / DESCRIPTION: Sequel to: To all the boys I've loved before...

$5.00

Pacifica

Pacifica

AUTHOR: Kristen Simmons / DESCRIPTION: After surviving overcrowding,diseaseand unemploymentfive hundred lottery winners are promised a new start on Pacificabut Marin Careycorsario royaltyknows no isla..

$5.00

Paper Hearts

Paper Hearts

AUTHOR: Meg Wiviott / DESCRIPTION: Follows the story of two girls as they forge a powerful friendship that carries them through horrific circumstances...

$5.00

Pretty Dead Queens

Pretty Dead Queens

AUTHOR: Alexa Donne / DESCRIPTION: Not long after seventeen-year-old Cecelia Ellis arrives to live with her estranged grandmother in a coastal California town,the high school homecoming queen is found..

$17.09

Pride

Pride

AUTHOR: Ibi Zoboi..

$5.00

Punching the Air

Punching the Air

AUTHOR: Ibi Zoboi, Yusef Salaam / DESCRIPTION: From award-winning,bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a..

$6.00

Red Queen

Red Queen

AUTHOR: Victoria Aveyard / DESCRIPTION: Victoria AveyardΓÇÖs internationally beloved #1 New York Times bestseller is now in paperback! Mare BarrowΓÇÖs world is divided by bloodΓÇöthose with common,Red..

$5.00

Reverie

Reverie

AUTHOR: Ryan La Sala / DESCRIPTION: B&N's YA Book Club Pick * Walmart Buzz Pick * Indie Next Pick * Book of the Month Club YA Box A joyously,riotously queer (Kirkus) young adult fantasy from debut aut..

$5.99

Rise to the Sun

Rise to the Sun

AUTHOR: Leah Johnson / DESCRIPTION: A stunning novel about being brave enough to be true to yourself,and learning to find joy even when times are unimaginably dark. Three days. Two girls. One life-cha..

$5.00

Road of the Lost

Road of the Lost

AUTHOR: Nafiza Azad / DESCRIPTION: Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince,this gorgeous young adult fantasy follows a girl who discovers sheΓÇÖs spent her life under an enchantment hiding her true ident..

$17.99

Roar

Roar

AUTHOR: Cora Carmack / DESCRIPTION: New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: Roar. In a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms,power lies with those who control the..

$5.00

Roxy

Roxy

AUTHOR: Neal Shusterman, Jarrod Shusterman / DESCRIPTION: \..

$11.79

Saint

Saint

AUTHOR: Adrienne Young / DESCRIPTION: After years of escaping deadly storms and gaining the reputation of being the luckiest to sail the Narrows,Elias's luck may have run out when he crosses paths wit..

$17.99

Scattered Showers

Scattered Showers

AUTHOR: Rainbow Rowell / DESCRIPTION: A collection of nine stories about love and life featuring best friends,princestrollsimaginary boysand Simon Snow...

$22.49

Showing 91 to 105 of 206 (14 Pages)