Juvenile Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Becoming Brianna

Becoming Brianna

AUTHOR: Terri Libenson / DESCRIPTION: National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing,relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemei..

$11.79

Belle Prater's Boy

Belle Prater's Boy

AUTHOR: Ruth White / DESCRIPTION: When Woodrow's mother suddenly disappears,he moves to his grandparents' home in a small Virginia town where he befriends his cousin, and together they find the streng..

$2.00

Benny Uncovers a Mystery

Benny Uncovers a Mystery

AUTHOR: Gertrude Chandler Warner / DESCRIPTION: Benny figures out some puzzling events in a department store...

$2.00

Best Friends

Best Friends

AUTHOR: Shannon Hale..

$11.79

Bikes for Sale

Bikes for Sale

AUTHOR: Carter Higgins / DESCRIPTION: Maurice rides his bike to his shop every day. Lotta rides her bike to collect sticks every day. Both go about their separate routines,unaware of the friendship th..

$13.59

Billy Bones: The Road to Nevermore

Billy Bones: The Road to Nevermore

AUTHOR: Christopher Lincoln / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: ex-library / DESCRIPTION: Billy Bones and his cousin Millicent are ready to explore the world beyond the Biglum mansion. When Uncle Grim and Millice..

$2.00

Black Beauty

Black Beauty

AUTHOR: Anna Sewell / DESCRIPTION: abridged..

$2.00

Black Horses For the King

Black Horses For the King

AUTHOR: Anne McCaffrey..

$4.00

Black Lagoon Adventures Special Edition books 1 -7
Black Storm Comin

Black Storm Comin

AUTHOR: Diane Lee Wilson..

$2.00

Blended

Blended

AUTHOR: Sharon M. Draper / DESCRIPTION: Eleven-year-old IsabellaΓÇÖs blended family is more divided than ever in this ΓÇ£timely but genuineΓÇ¥ (Publishers Weekly) story about divorce and racial identi..

$8.49

Blue Bay mystery

Blue Bay mystery

AUTHOR: Gertrude Chandler Warner / DESCRIPTION: The Boxcar Children are taking a vacation on an uninhabited South Seas island. They soon suspect someone else is there too,someone who may not want them..

$2.00

Bob

Bob

AUTHOR: Wendy Mass & Rebecca Stead..

$4.00

Bobby Vs. Girls (Accidentally)

Bobby Vs. Girls (Accidentally)

AUTHOR: Lisa Yee..

$2.00

Boys Are Dogs

Boys Are Dogs

AUTHOR: Leslie Margolis / DESCRIPTION: What tween girl can resist a novel / owner's manual for both dogs AND boys?..

$2.00

Showing 46 to 60 of 673 (45 Pages)