Juvenile Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet

AUTHOR: Nick Bruel..

$4.00

Bad Kitty Vs. Uncle Murray

Bad Kitty Vs. Uncle Murray

AUTHOR: Nick Bruel / DESCRIPTION: Kitty's owners are taking a week off and leaving Kitty and Puppy at home with Uncle Murray. It isn't long before Uncle Murray is driven to near madness by shenanigans..

$2.00

Bad Kitty: Puppy's Big Day

Bad Kitty: Puppy's Big Day

AUTHOR: Nick Bruel / DESCRIPTION: Uncle Murray takes Puppy on a walk on a day that Bad Kitty is being unusually difficult then has several unpleasant encounters with a police officer and one mean dog ..

$4.00

Beauty and the Beast
Becoming Brianna

Becoming Brianna

AUTHOR: Terri Libenson / DESCRIPTION: National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing,relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemei..

$11.79

Benny Uncovers a Mystery

Benny Uncovers a Mystery

AUTHOR: Gertrude Chandler Warner / DESCRIPTION: Benny figures out some puzzling events in a department store...

$2.00

Big Nate Flips Out

Big Nate Flips Out

AUTHOR: Lincoln Peirce..

$2.00

Billy Bones: The Road to Nevermore

Billy Bones: The Road to Nevermore

AUTHOR: Christopher Lincoln / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: ex-library / DESCRIPTION: Billy Bones and his cousin Millicent are ready to explore the world beyond the Biglum mansion. When Uncle Grim and Millice..

$2.00

Black Gold

Black Gold

AUTHOR: Marguerite Henry..

$2.00

Black Horses For the King

Black Horses For the King

AUTHOR: Anne McCaffrey..

$4.00

Black Panther The Young Prince

Black Panther The Young Prince

AUTHOR: Ronald L. Smith / DESCRIPTION: Black Panther. Ruler of Wakanda. Avenger. This is his destiny. But right now,he's simply T'Challa-the young prince. Life is comfortable for twelve-year-old T'Cha..

$4.00

Black Storm Comin

Black Storm Comin

AUTHOR: Diane Lee Wilson..

$2.00

Blended

Blended

AUTHOR: Sharon M. Draper / DESCRIPTION: Eleven-year-old IsabellaΓÇÖs blended family is more divided than ever in this ΓÇ£timely but genuineΓÇ¥ (Publishers Weekly) story about divorce and racial identi..

$2.00

Boy Crazy Stacey

Boy Crazy Stacey

..

$10.49

Boys Are Dogs

Boys Are Dogs

AUTHOR: Leslie Margolis / DESCRIPTION: What tween girl can resist a novel / owner's manual for both dogs AND boys?..

$2.00

Showing 46 to 60 of 634 (43 Pages)