Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

AUTHOR: Mackenzi Lee / DESCRIPTION: Henry \..

$5.00

The grey king

The grey king

AUTHOR: Susan Cooper / DESCRIPTION: In this fourth book of The Dark Is Rising sequence,Will Stanton, visiting in Wales, is swept into a desperate quest to find the golden harp and to awaken the ancien..

$2.00

The Hazel Wood

The Hazel Wood

AUTHOR: Melissa Albert / DESCRIPTION: Albert delivers a fierce,captivating contemporary fantasy about a 17-year-old girl who must venture into the world behind a pitch-darkcult-classic collection of f..

$5.00

The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

AUTHOR: Suzanne Collins / DESCRIPTION: In a future North America,where the rulers of Panem maintain control through an annual televised survival competition pitting young people from each of the twelv..

$2.00

The Knife of Never Letting Go

The Knife of Never Letting Go

AUTHOR: Patrick Ness / DESCRIPTION: Todd and Viola are pursued by power-hungry Prentiss and mad minister Aaron as they set out across New World,searching for answers about their colony's true past and..

$2.00

The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

AUTHOR: Garth Nix / DESCRIPTION: A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the ..

$5.00

The Lying Woods

The Lying Woods

AUTHOR: Ashley Elston / DESCRIPTION: Owen Foster has never wanted for anything. Then his mother shows up at his elite New Orleans boarding school cradling a bombshell: his privileged life has been fun..

$5.00

The Outliers

The Outliers

AUTHOR: Kimberly McCreight / DESCRIPTION: From the New York Times bestselling author of Reconstructing Amelia comes a fast-paced teen series where one girl learns that in a world of intrigue,betrayala..

$5.00

The Outsiders

The Outsiders

AUTHOR: S. E. Hinton / DESCRIPTION: A revealing account of the tensions,fearsand frustrations of gang life from a teenage boy's point of view...

$2.00

The Passion of Dolssa

The Passion of Dolssa

AUTHOR: Julie Berry..

$5.00

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

AUTHOR: Stephen Chbosky / DESCRIPTION: Charlie struggles to cope with complex world of high school as he deals with the confusions of sex and love,the temptations of drugsand the pain of losing a clos..

$2.00

The Sandcastle Empire

The Sandcastle Empire

AUTHOR: Kayla Olson / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: signed by author..

$5.00

The Shadow Queen

The Shadow Queen

AUTHOR: C. J. Redwine / DESCRIPTION: A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White,from C. J. Redwinethe author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cin..

$5.00

The Snow Fell Three Graves Deep

The Snow Fell Three Graves Deep

AUTHOR: Allan Wolf / DESCRIPTION: In powerful,vivid verse the master behind The Watch That Ends the Night recounts one of history's most harrowing--and chilling--tales of survival. In 1846a group of e..

$19.99

The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle

The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle

AUTHOR: Beatrix PotterThe Original Peter Rabbit Books / DESCRIPTION: Beatrix Potter..

$2.00

Showing 136 to 150 of 166 (12 Pages)