Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


The Knife of Never Letting Go

The Knife of Never Letting Go

AUTHOR: Patrick Ness / DESCRIPTION: Todd and Viola are pursued by power-hungry Prentiss and mad minister Aaron as they set out across New World,searching for answers about their colony's true past and..

$3.00

The Lifeboat Clique

The Lifeboat Clique

AUTHOR: Kathy Parks / DESCRIPTION: Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous,compulsively readable teen novel thatΓÇÖs perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and..

$5.00

The Line Between

The Line Between

AUTHOR: Tosca Lee / DESCRIPTION: In this frighteningly believable thriller from New York Times bestselling author and master storyteller Tosca Lee,an extinct disease re-emerges from the melting Alaska..

$5.00

The Loophole

The Loophole

AUTHOR: Naz Kutub / DESCRIPTION: A gay Muslim boy travels the world for a second chance at love after a possibly magical heiress grants him three wishes in this YA debut that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapi..

$6.00

The Loophole

The Loophole

AUTHOR: Naz Kutub / DESCRIPTION: A gay Muslim boy travels the world for a second chance at love after a possibly magical heiress grants him three wishes in this YA debut that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapi..

$3.00

The Lying Woods

The Lying Woods

AUTHOR: Ashley Elston / DESCRIPTION: Owen Foster has never wanted for anything. Then his mother shows up at his elite New Orleans boarding school cradling a bombshell: his privileged life has been fun..

$5.00

The Most Dazzling Girl in Berlin

The Most Dazzling Girl in Berlin

AUTHOR: Kip Wilson / DESCRIPTION: A fascinating historical novel about Hilde,a former orphanwho experiences Berlin on the cusp of WWII and discovers her own voice and sexuality and finds a family when..

$17.09

The Nature of Witches

The Nature of Witches

AUTHOR: Rachel Griffin / DESCRIPTION: An Instant New York Times Bestseller In a world where witches control the climate and are losing control as the weather grows more erratic,a once-in-a-generation ..

$9.99

The Night Country

The Night Country

AUTHOR: Melissa Albert..

$5.00

The Passing Playbook

The Passing Playbook

AUTHOR: Isaac Fitzsimons / DESCRIPTION: Love,Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and st..

$9.99

The Passion of Dolssa

The Passion of Dolssa

AUTHOR: Julie Berry..

$5.00

The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

AUTHOR: Kaiu Shirai / DESCRIPTION: The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out theyΓÇÖre being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their f..

$8.99

The Rebel Mages

The Rebel Mages

AUTHOR: Laurie Forest / DESCRIPTION: Journey to the magical world of Erthia in these two exciting prequels to The Black Witch by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest Wandfasted Twenty years befor..

$4.00

The Silence That Binds Us

The Silence That Binds Us

AUTHOR: Joanna Ho / DESCRIPTION: Joanna Ho,New York Times bestselling author of Eyes That Kiss in the Cornershas written an exquisiteheart-rending debut young adult novel that will inspire all to spea..

$16.19

The Summer I Turned Pretty

The Summer I Turned Pretty

AUTHOR: Jenny Han / DESCRIPTION: Belly spends the summer she turns sixteen at the beach just like every other summer of her life,but this time things are very different...

$10.79

Showing 136 to 150 of 188 (13 Pages)