Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Eleanor & Park

Eleanor & Park

AUTHOR: Rainbow Rowell..

$5.00

Emergency Contact

Emergency Contact

AUTHOR: Mary H. K. Choi / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£Smart and funny,with characters so real and vulnerableyou want to send them care packages. I loved this book.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöRainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K...

$5.99

Enchantee

Enchantee

AUTHOR: Gita Trelease / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder..

$9.50

Eragon

Eragon

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini..

$2.00

Eventide

Eventide

AUTHOR: Sarah Goodman / DESCRIPTION: Eventide is an evocative YA historical fantasy thriller by debut author Sarah Goodman,for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray. MADNESSSECRETSAND LIES WheelerA..

$15.99

Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms

AUTHOR: Morgan Rhodes..

$2.00

Ghetto Brother

Ghetto Brother

AUTHOR: Julian Voloj / DESCRIPTION: An engrossing and counter view of one of the most dangerous elements of American urban history,this graphic novel tells the true story of Benjy Melendeza Bronx lege..

$2.00

Go Ask Alice

Go Ask Alice

AUTHOR: Anonymous / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder / DESCRIPTION: A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it,there isn't even..

$5.00

Hate List

Hate List

AUTHOR: Jennifer Brown / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder..

$5.99

Hollow City

Hollow City

AUTHOR: Ransom Riggs / DESCRIPTION: In 1940,Jacob and his new friends escape from Miss Peregrine's island and travel to London where they encounter new alliesa menagerie of peculiar animalsand other u..

$2.00

Hollow City

Hollow City

AUTHOR: Ransom Riggs / DESCRIPTION: A follow-up to the best-selling Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children begins in 1940 with Jacob and his new friends escaping from Miss Peregrine's island and ..

$5.00

Horrid

Horrid

AUTHOR: Katrina Leno / DESCRIPTION: Following her father's sudden death,Jane North-Robinson and her mother are forced to move to the old North house in Mainewhere Jane uncovers her family's disturbing..

$15.99

How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories
How to Hang a Witch

How to Hang a Witch

AUTHOR: Adriana Mather / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder / DESCRIPTION: Samantha Mather moves to Salem,with her stepmother300 years after her family hanged witches there. At school she is ostracized b..

$4.99

Instant Karma

Instant Karma

AUTHOR: Marissa Meyer / DESCRIPTION: In Marissa Meyer's young adult contemporary romance,a girl is suddenly gifted with the ability to cast instant karma on those around her ΓÇô both good and bad. Chr..

$16.99

Showing 31 to 45 of 127 (9 Pages)