Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Harbinger

Harbinger

AUTHOR: Sara Wilson Etienne..

$5.00

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two

AUTHOR: J. K. Rowling, John Tiffany, Jack Thorne..

$2.00

He Said She Said

He Said She Said

AUTHOR: Kwame Alexander..

$2.00

Hunger Games Trilogy Boxed Set

Hunger Games Trilogy Boxed Set

AUTHOR: Suzanne Collins / DESCRIPTION: Katniss Everdeen's having survived the Hunger games twice makes her a target of the Capitol and President Snow,as well as a hero to the rebels who will succeed o..

$17.99

I Hope You Get This Message

I Hope You Get This Message

AUTHOR: Farah Naz Rishi..

$5.00

I Killed Zoe Spanos

I Killed Zoe Spanos

AUTHOR: Kit Frick / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£The YA thriller of the summer.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöBustle First print edition includes blue sprayed edges! For fans of Sadie and Serial,this gripping thriller follows two teens w..

$16.99

If These Wings Could Fly

If These Wings Could Fly

AUTHOR: Kyrie McCauley / DESCRIPTION: In Auburn,Pennsylvaniaa farming community overrun with crowshigh school senior Leighton struggles to keep herself and her sisters safe from their abusive father e..

$16.49

King of Fools

King of Fools

AUTHOR: Amanda Foody / DESCRIPTION: Indulge your vices in the City of Sin,where a sinister street war is brewing and fame is the deadliest killer of them all... On the quest to find her missing mother..

$5.00

Letters to the Lost

Letters to the Lost

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer..

$9.99

Like No Other

Like No Other

AUTHOR: Una Lamarche / DESCRIPTION: Living on opposite sides of their Brooklyn neighborhood,strict Hasidic Devorah and fun-loving nerd Jaxon forge an unexpected connection when they become trapped in ..

$2.00

Looking for Alaska

Looking for Alaska

AUTHOR: John Green / DESCRIPTION: Sixteen-year-old Miles' first year at Culver Creek Preparatory School in Alabama includes good friends and great pranks,but is defined by the search for answers about..

$2.00

Looking for Alaska

Looking for Alaska

AUTHOR: John Green / DESCRIPTION: Sixteen-year-old Miles' first year at Culver Creek Preparatory School in Alabama includes good friends and great pranks,but is defined by the search for answers about..

$2.00

Looking for Alaska

Looking for Alaska

AUTHOR: John Green..

$5.00

Mirage

Mirage

AUTHOR: Somaiya Daud / DESCRIPTION: In a world dominated by the brutal Vathek empire,eighteen-year-old Amani is a dreamer. She dreams of what life was like before the occupation; she dreams of writing..

$5.00

Miss E.

Miss E.

AUTHOR: Brian Herberger / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: signed by author..

$2.00

Showing 31 to 45 of 109 (8 Pages)