Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Dear Martin

Dear Martin

AUTHOR: Nic Stone / DESCRIPTION: Writing letters to the late Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.,seventeen-year-old college-bound Justyce McAllister struggles to face the reality of race relations today and ho..

$8.99

Defiance

Defiance

AUTHOR: C. J. Redwine..

$5.00

Divergent

Divergent

AUTHOR: Veronica Roth / DESCRIPTION: Paperback features over fifty pages of bonus materials,including a sneak peek of Insurgentan author Q&Aa discussion guidea Divergent playlistfaction manifestosand ..

$2.00

Eldest

Eldest

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini / DESCRIPTION: After successfully evading an Urgals ambush,Eragon is adopted into the Ingeitum clan and sent to finish his training so he can further help the Varden in the..

$5.00

Eleanor & Park

Eleanor & Park

AUTHOR: Rainbow Rowell..

$5.00

Emergency Contact

Emergency Contact

AUTHOR: Mary H. K. Choi / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£Smart and funny,with characters so real and vulnerableyou want to send them care packages. I loved this book.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöRainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K...

$5.99

Enchantee

Enchantee

AUTHOR: Gita Trelease / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder..

$9.50

Eragon

Eragon

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini..

$2.00

Eventide

Eventide

AUTHOR: Sarah Goodman / DESCRIPTION: Eventide is an evocative YA historical fantasy thriller by debut author Sarah Goodman,for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray. MADNESSSECRETSAND LIES WheelerA..

$15.99

Fairy Cube 1

Fairy Cube 1

/ DESCRIPTION: Manga..

$2.00

Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms

AUTHOR: Morgan Rhodes..

$2.00

Found

Found

AUTHOR: P. C. Cast, Kristin Cast / DESCRIPTION: Fog rolls into Tulsa,and with it comes Darkness. Zoey knows something is upand that the something involves Neferetbut Neferet can't possibly be freedrig..

$5.00

Ghetto Brother

Ghetto Brother

AUTHOR: Julian Voloj / DESCRIPTION: An engrossing and counter view of one of the most dangerous elements of American urban history,this graphic novel tells the true story of Benjy Melendeza Bronx lege..

$2.00

Girl Genius

Girl Genius

AUTHOR: Phil Foglio, Kaja Foglio / DESCRIPTION: Agatha is a student at Transylvania Polygnostic University and a complete klutz,but when the university is overthrown and a mechanical monster stalks th..

$5.00

Go Ask Alice

Go Ask Alice

AUTHOR: Anonymous / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder / DESCRIPTION: A teen plunges into a downward spiral of addiction in this classic cautionary tale. January 24th After you've had it,there isn't even..

$5.00

Showing 31 to 45 of 147 (10 Pages)