Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Felix Ever After

Felix Ever After

AUTHOR: Kacen Callender / DESCRIPTION: From Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery wh..

$9.99

Felix Ever After

Felix Ever After

AUTHOR: Kacen Callender / DESCRIPTION: From Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery wh..

$4.00

Felix Ever After

Felix Ever After

AUTHOR: Kacen Callender / DESCRIPTION: From Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery wh..

$5.00

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

AUTHOR: Rachael Lippincott..

$16.99

Five Survive

Five Survive

AUTHOR: Holly Jackson / DESCRIPTION: Eight hours. Six friends. Five survive. A road trip turns deadly in this addictive YA thriller from the bestselling author of the worldwide phenomenon A GOOD GIRL'..

$17.99

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist

AUTHOR: Renee Ahdieh / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Foul Lady Fortune

Foul Lady Fortune

AUTHOR: Chloe Gong / DESCRIPTION: In 1931 Shanghai,two Nationalist spies pose as a married couple to investigate a series of brutal murders causing unrest in the city...

$19.79

Ghetto Brother

Ghetto Brother

AUTHOR: Julian Voloj / DESCRIPTION: An engrossing and counter view of one of the most dangerous elements of American urban history,this graphic novel tells the true story of Benjy Melendeza Bronx lege..

$2.00

Girl in Pieces

Girl in Pieces

AUTHOR: Kathleen Glasgow / DESCRIPTION: Fans of Girl,InterruptedThirteen Reasons Whyand All the Bright Places will love this New York Times bestseller. \..

$9.99

Girl in the Blue Coat

Girl in the Blue Coat

AUTHOR: Monica Hesse / DESCRIPTION: An unforgettable story of bravery,griefand love in impossible times \..

$5.00

Girls with Sharp Sticks

Girls with Sharp Sticks

AUTHOR: Suzanne Young / DESCRIPTION: From New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young comes the start of a thrilling,subversive new series about a girls-only boarding school with a terrifying secr..

$5.00

Gleanings

Gleanings

AUTHOR: Neal Shusterman / DESCRIPTION: A collection of stories that span the time when humans live in a world without hunger,diseaseor death and Scythes act as the living instruments of population con..

$17.99

Happily Ever Afters

Happily Ever Afters

AUTHOR: Elise Bryant / DESCRIPTION: Jane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this charming debut romantic comedy filled with Black Girl Magic. Perfect for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and..

$5.00

Heart of the Impaler

Heart of the Impaler

AUTHOR: Alexander Delacroix / DESCRIPTION: Alexander Delacroix's darkly romantic debut Heart of the Impaler is perfect for fans of Kiersten White's And I Darken. Vlad Dracula has long lived in the sha..

$6.00

Here's to Us

Here's to Us

AUTHOR: Becky Albertalli, Adam Silvera / DESCRIPTION: #1 New York Times bestseller! Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to continue the story of Arthur and Ben,the boys readers first fell for in..

$13.49

Showing 46 to 60 of 206 (14 Pages)