Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Eragon

Eragon

AUTHOR: Christopher Paolini / DESCRIPTION: In Alagaèesia,a fifteen-year-old boy of unknown lineage called Eragon finds a mysterious stone that weaves his life into an intricate tapestry of destinymag..

$5.00

Extraordinary Means

Extraordinary Means

AUTHOR: Robyn Schneider / DESCRIPTION: John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Eve..

$5.00

Extraordinary Means

Extraordinary Means

AUTHOR: Robyn Schneider / DESCRIPTION: John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Eve..

$5.00

Faery Tales & Nightmares

Faery Tales & Nightmares

AUTHOR: Melissa Marr / DESCRIPTION: Faery Tales & Nightmares is an anthology of short stories by Melissa Marr,many set in the world of her Wicked Lovely series. Marr revisits favorite fan characters s..

$2.00

Felix Ever After

Felix Ever After

AUTHOR: Kacen Callender / DESCRIPTION: From Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery wh..

$9.99

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart

AUTHOR: Rachael Lippincott..

$16.99

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist

AUTHOR: Renée Ahdieh / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Flame in the Mist

Flame in the Mist

AUTHOR: Renee Ahdieh / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Forging Silver Into Stars

Forging Silver Into Stars

AUTHOR: Brigid Kemmerer / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: **Signed Edition** / DESCRIPTION: \..

$18.99

Ghetto Brother

Ghetto Brother

AUTHOR: Julian Voloj / DESCRIPTION: An engrossing and counter view of one of the most dangerous elements of American urban history,this graphic novel tells the true story of Benjy Melendeza Bronx lege..

$2.00

Girl on Fire

Girl on Fire

AUTHOR: Alicia Keys, Andrew Weiner / DESCRIPTION: From New York Times bestselling author and 15-time GRAMMY(R) Award-winning artist Alicia Keys comes a new authentic and poignant coming-of-age young a..

$17.99

Glitter

Glitter

AUTHOR: Aprilynne Pike / DESCRIPTION: \..

$5.00

Happily Ever Afters

Happily Ever Afters

AUTHOR: Elise Bryant / DESCRIPTION: Jane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before in this charming debut romantic comedy filled with Black Girl Magic. Perfect for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and..

$5.00

Heartstopper: Volume 4: a Graphic Novel

Heartstopper: Volume 4: a Graphic Novel

AUTHOR: Alice Oseman / DESCRIPTION: Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship,loveand coming out. This edition features b..

$13.49

Her Royal Highness

Her Royal Highness

AUTHOR: Rachel Hawkins / DESCRIPTION: An American girl goes to an exclusive Scottish boarding school where she becomes the roommate,best friendand girlfriend of a royal princess...

$5.00

Showing 46 to 60 of 198 (14 Pages)