Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Maus

Maus

..

$10.00

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (Revised Edition)

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (Revised Edition)

AUTHOR: Jesse Andrews / DESCRIPTION: The book that inspired the hit film! Sundance U.S. Dramatic Audience Award Sundance Grand Jury Prize This is the funniest book you'll ever read about death. It is ..

$2.00

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 1

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 1

AUTHOR: coolkyousinnjya / DESCRIPTION: Miss KobayashiΓÇÖs Dragon Maid is a delightful,ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady whoafter saving a dragonΓÇÖs lifefinds herself the object of its in..

$2.00

Mockingjay

Mockingjay

AUTHOR: Suzanne Collins / DESCRIPTION: Against all odds,Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena aliveshe's still not safe. The Capitol ..

$5.00

Mockingjay

Mockingjay

AUTHOR: Suzanne Collins / DESCRIPTION: Against all odds,Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena aliveshe's still not safe. The Capitol ..

$5.00

Monday's Not Coming

Monday's Not Coming

AUTHOR: Tiffany D. Jackson / DESCRIPTION: From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly,Tiffany D. Jacksoncomes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mys..

$3.00

My Faire Lady

My Faire Lady

AUTHOR: Laura Wettersten..

$5.00

My Hero Academia 31

My Hero Academia 31

AUTHOR: Kohei Horikoshi / DESCRIPTION: Midoriya inherits the superpower of the worldΓÇÖs greatest hero,but greatness wonΓÇÖt come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the population man..

$8.99

My Hero Academia 32

My Hero Academia 32

AUTHOR: Kohei Horikoshi / DESCRIPTION: Midoriya inherits the superpower of the worldΓÇÖs greatest hero,but greatness wonΓÇÖt come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the population man..

$8.99

Naruto: Itachi's Stor

Naruto: Itachi's Stor

AUTHOR: Takashi Yano, Masashi Kishimoto / DESCRIPTION: A new series of prose novels,straight from the worldwide Naruto franchise. NarutoΓÇÖs allies and enemies take center stage in these fast-paced ad..

$3.00

Never Ever Getting Back Together

Never Ever Getting Back Together

AUTHOR: Sophie Gonzales / DESCRIPTION: FROM NATIONALLY-BESTSELLING AND INDIE NEXT PICK AUTHOR Sophie Gonzales,for fans of American Royals and Anna K: a girl enters a reality dating competition to get ..

$17.09

Night of the Raven Dawn of the Dove

Night of the Raven Dawn of the Dove

AUTHOR: Rati Mehrotra / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: DESCRIPTION: Young Adult Fiction..

$17.09

On the Come Up

On the Come Up

AUTHOR: Angie Thomas / DESCRIPTION: This is the highly anticipated second novel by Angie Thomas,the author of the #1 New York Times bestsellingaward-winning The Hate U Give. Sixteen-year-old Bri wants..

$5.00

One Piece 1

One Piece 1

AUTHOR: Eiichiro Oda / DESCRIPTION: A new shonen sensation in Japan,this series features Monkey D. Luffywhose main ambition is to become a pirate. Eating the Gum-Gum Fruit gives him strange powers but..

$8.99

Orphan Monster Spy

Orphan Monster Spy

AUTHOR: Matt Killeen / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: Remainder..

$9.99

Showing 76 to 90 of 206 (14 Pages)