Young Adult Fiction



Product Compare (0)


Pumpkin

Pumpkin

AUTHOR: Julie Murphy / DESCRIPTION: Return to the beloved world of Julie Murphy's #1 New York Times bestselling Dumplin'--now a popular Netflix feature film starring Jennifer Aniston--in this fabulous..

$10.79

Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads

AUTHOR: Rainbow Rowell / DESCRIPTION: In Pumpkinheads,beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell and Eisner AwardΓÇôwinning artist Faith Erin Hicks have teamed up to create this tende..

$5.00

Realm Breaker

Realm Breaker

AUTHOR: Victoria Aveyard / DESCRIPTION: \..

$13.49

Reverie

Reverie

AUTHOR: Ryan La Sala / DESCRIPTION: B&N's YA Book Club Pick * Walmart Buzz Pick * Indie Next Pick * Book of the Month Club YA Box A joyously,riotously queer (Kirkus) young adult fantasy from debut aut..

$10.79

Roar

Roar

AUTHOR: Cora Carmack / DESCRIPTION: New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut: Roar. In a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms,power lies with those who control the..

$5.00

Sadie

Sadie

AUTHOR: Courtney Summers / BOOK CONDITION NOTES: signed..

$5.00

Salt to the Sea

Salt to the Sea

AUTHOR: Ruta Sepetys..

$10.79

Serious Moonlight

Serious Moonlight

AUTHOR: Jenn Bennett / DESCRIPTION: After an awkward first encounter,Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in a Seattle hotel where a famous author leads a mysterious and secluded life in this..

$5.00

Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

AUTHOR: Leigh Bardugo / DESCRIPTION: Orphaned by the Border Wars,Alina Starkov is taken to become the protegâe of the mysterious Darklingwho trains her to join the magical elite in the belief that sh..

$9.99

She Drives Me Crazy

She Drives Me Crazy

AUTHOR: Kelly Quindlen / DESCRIPTION: High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy,a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuisten.....

$5.00

She's Too Pretty to Burn

She's Too Pretty to Burn

AUTHOR: Wendy Heard / DESCRIPTION: An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in She's Too Pretty to Burn,an expertly plotted YA thriller by Wendy Heard. The ..

$5.00

Sisters of Sword and Song

Sisters of Sword and Song

AUTHOR: Rebecca Ross / DESCRIPTION: Rebecca Ross,acclaimed author of The Queen's Rising duologydelivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans o..

$4.00

Six of Crows

Six of Crows

AUTHOR: Leigh Bardugo / DESCRIPTION: See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone,now a Netflix original series. Discover what comes next for heist trio KazInejand Jesper -- and the..

$10.79

SLAY

SLAY

AUTHOR: Brittney Morris / DESCRIPTION: ΓÇ£Gripping and timely.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöPeople ΓÇ£The YA debut weΓÇÖre most excited for this year.ΓÇ¥ ΓÇöEntertainment Weekly ΓÇ£A book that knocks you off your feet while..

$5.00

Slayer

Slayer

AUTHOR: Kiersten White / DESCRIPTION: A New York Times bestseller A Publishers Weekly bestseller From bestselling author Kiersten White comes a brand-new series set in the world of Buffy the Vampire S..

$5.00

Showing 106 to 120 of 198 (14 Pages)