• A Lady for a Duke
AUTHOR: Alexis Hall / DESCRIPTION: A lush,sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material--perfect for fans of Netflix's BridgertonEvie Dunmoreand Lisa Kleypas! When Viola Carroll was presumed dead at Waterloo she took the opportunity to liveat lastas herself. But freedom does not come without a priceand Viola paid for hers with the loss of her wealthher titleand her closest companionJustin de Verethe Duke of Gracewood. Only when their families reconnectyears after the wardoes Viola learn how deep that loss truly was. Shattered without herGracewood has retreated so far into grief that Viola barely recognises her old friend in the lonelybrooding man he has become. As Viola strives to bring Gracewood back to himselffresh desires give new names to old feelings. Feelings that would have been impossible once and may be impossible stillbut which Viola cannot deny. Even if they cost her everythingall over again.

A Lady for a Duke

  • Product Code: Book
  • SKU: 9781538753750
  • Author: Alexis Hall
  • Condition: NEW
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Availability: 3
  • $14.39